Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Upcoming Events
Fundraiser hosted by Michael Transue 5420 N Commercial Ruston, WA 98407
Thu Jul 31 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Connect With Jake

Donate to Jake!

Volunteer with Jake!

Contact Jake!

Jake Fey Facebook


Follow Jake on Facebook


Planned Parenthood of the Pacific Northwest

Sierra Club


Black Collective

Washington Housing Alliance Action Fund

27th District Democrats

Pierce County Democrats

Washington Conservation Voters

League of Education Voters

Washington State Labor Council

Pierce County Labor Council

Washington State Nurses Association

Young Democrats of Washington

SEIU 775

SEIU 1199

Washington State Troopers Association

AFSCME Council 28

Aerospace Machinists Lodge 751

Professional and Technical Employees  Local 17

Tacoma Firefighters Local 31